Past Events

Past Events

(for current events go here)

Mon, Jan 18. Chapters Book Club in Hot Springs, AR

Wed, Jan 27. Lakeside High School in Hot Springs, AR

Thurs, Jan 28. Book Talk in Hot Springs, AR

Sun, Feb 7. Reading at AWS Writers’ Group in North Hollywood, CA

Wed, Feb 10. iLead Schools in Castaic, CA

Thurs, Feb 18. St. Charles Community College in St. Louis, MO

Wed, Feb 24. High Tech Middle School in Chula Vista, CA

Tues, March 1. Oil and Marble is published

Fri, March 4. The Attic Institute in Portland, OR
Friday Nights on the Boulevard 7-9 PM

Sun, March 6. Actors’ Workout Studio in North Hollywood, CA
Signing/Writers’ Workshop from 10 AM – Noon

Tues, March 8. Signing at Book Soup in Los Angeles, CA
7 PM

Thurs, March 10. Reading/Signing at Warwick’s in La Jolla, CA
7:30 PM
MUST RSVP to Warwick’s at:  858.454.0347

Sunday, March 13. Signing at Stella’s Coffee House in Denver, CO
Informal hang-out. Come by and have a coffee with the author! 9 AM to 4 PM

Monday, March 14. Greeley High School in Greeley, CO

Tues, March 15. Book Review in Hot Springs, AR

Wed, March 16. Book Club Event in Hot Springs, AR

Thurs, March 17. Reading/Signing at Garvan Gardens in Hot Springs, AR
In Magnolia Room from 10 AM – 2 PM
Reading at 11 AM

Fri, March 18. Book Signing at Mid-America Science Museum in Hot Springs, AR
10 AM – 4 PM

Sat, March 19Discussion and Signing in Little Rock, AR
Hosts: Karen Campbell and Nancy Russ
2 – 4 PM

Sun. March 20. Program at Springfield Art Museum in Springfield, Missouri
1:30-3 PM

Mon, March 21. Event at Leonardo Exhibit at Union Station in Kansas City, MO

Wed, March 23. Ohio Writers’ Guild at Cultural Arts Center in Columbus, OH
1-3 PM

Wed, March 23. Wine and Cheese Signing at Denmark on High in Columbus, OH

Mon, March 28. Hudson Library and Historical Society in Hudson, OH
7 PM
Book signing at The Learned Owl

Mon, April 4. Bristow Run Elementary School in Bristow, VA

Wed, April 6. Walter Johnson High School in Bethesda, MD

Thurs, April 7. Winston-Salem Writers in Winston-Salem, NC
7 PM at the Milton Rhodes Arts Center

Fri, April 8. The Regulator Bookshop in Durham, NC
7 PM

Tues, April 12. Book Signing at Hub City in Spartanburg, SC

Wed, April 13. Art Program for High School in Spartanburg, SC

Thurs, April 14. Art History Classes at Furman University in Greenville, SC

Fri. April 15. Hardin Valley Academy in Knoxville, TN

Sat. April 16. Author Talk and Book Signing at Asheville Art Museum in North Carolina
2 – 3 PM

Tues, April 19. Art/Writing Talk to Creative Writing and Art Students at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN

Wed, April 21. Art History Classes at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN

Thurs, April 21Reading/Signing at Barnes & Noble in Nashville, TN
7 – 10 PM

Mon. April 26. Oxford High School
Oxford, MS

Mon. April 25. University of Mississippi Art and Art History Departments
Oxford, MS

Tues. April 26. OUS Student Discussion.
Oxford, MS

Tues, April 25. Lafayette Drama School in Oxford, MS

Tues, April 26. Book Signing at Square Books in Oxford, MS

Thurs, April 28Book Signing in Little Rock, AR

Sat. April 30. Seminar at UU Church of Austin
“Divinity in the Fine Arts Track: A Book Discussion of Oil and Marble”

Sat, April 30. Private Book Talk/Signing in Austin, TX

Sun, May 1. Writing Class at the Writing Barn in Austin, TX
3:30 – 6:30 PM

Thurs, May 5. Lakeside High School in Hot Springs, AR

Fri, May 6. Book Signing at Allison Parson’s Gallery in Hot Springs, AR
Public signing during Friday Night Gallery Walk

Mon, May 7. Book Signing at Barnes and Noble in Little Rock, AR

Mon, May 9. Book Talk/Signing in Heber Springs, AR

Tues, May 10. Book Club in Hot Springs, AR

Wed, May 11. Holy Rosary Catholic School in Memphis, TN

Thurs, May 12. Christian Brothers’ High School in Memphis, TN

Sun, May 15. Book Club Discussion
Hot Springs, AR

Wed, May 18. Book Club in Northwest Arkansas

Thurs, May 19. Discussion/Signing at Nightbird Books in Fayetteville, AR
6:30 – 9 PM. Reading at 7 PM

Events in Utah, Colorado, Kansas… (To be filled back in soon!)

Saturday, September 17. Book/Writing Discussion at Baldwin Writers’ Group at the Daphne Public Library in Daphne, AL 10 AM – Noon

Tuesday, September 20. Speaking Mississippi School of the Arts in Brookhaven, MS

Thursday, September 29. Book Presentation at America-Italy Society of Philadelphia, 6-8 PM. RSVP to attend

Saturday, October 1. Teaching “The Actorly Writer: A Fiction Workshop at the Maine Writers & Publishers Alliance in Portland, ME. Sign up to attend

Saturday, October 8. Panel discussion to celebrate National Reading Group Month at the New Orleans Public Library for the Women’s National Book Association. 2-4 PM

Friday, October 14. “Ghosts of Renaissance Rivals: Leonardo vs. Michelangelo” talk at The Leonardo Museum in Salt Lake City, UT.

Tuesday, October 18. Book Signing and Writers Workshop.
Western Colorado Writers Forum in Grand Junction, Co.

Gilmore Girls Fan Fest in Washington Depot, CT!

 

Advertisements